Skip to content

Emma Stone

Patient Safety Data Administrator
emma.stone@weahsn.net

Emma has a wealth of experience within many different areas including education, start-up enterprise, fish wholesale and community support work. …

Henry Yip

Improvement Lead Patient Safety
henry.yip@weahsn.net

Henry joined the West of England AHSN in May 2017 as the patient safety lead within the deteriorating patient programme. He will be leading on the …

Tricia Woodhead

Associate Clinical Director for Patient Safety
twoodhead8@gmail.com

Tricia has spent 24 years as a consultant radiologist in the NHS. During 12 of these years she was Medical Director and Director/ Quality and Patient …

Kevin Hunter

Patient Safety Programme Manager
kevin.hunter@weahsn.net

With a lengthy military background, Kevin originally joined the NHS on secondment to transfer the Specialised Paediatric Services during the closure …

Hein Le Roux

Primary Care GP Lead
hein.leroux@nhs.net

Hein is the Primary Care Patient Safety GP Lead at the West of England AHSN. His main role is to increase the awareness and understanding of patient …

Emma Redfern

Consultant in Emergency Medicine & Associate Medical Director for Patient Safety
emma.redfern@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Emma is a consultant in Emergency Medicine, joining the Emergency Department team at the Bristol Royal Infirmary in 2009, and has undertaken post …

Janina Cross

Janina Cross

Chief Digital Transformation Officer
Janina.cross@weahsn.net

Janina is an independent consultant specialising in the development and delivery of informatics strategies, business cases, programmes …